THX Surround EX Demonstration & Test Disc


Broadway 2000 (0:21) DD EX
Jungle Sounds (Audio Only) (2:59) DD EX
Astronaut's Wife (2:30) DD EX
Austin Powers (2:32) DD EX
TEX (0:54) DD EX
System Setup:
Channels (Male) (0:18)
Channels (Female) (0:16)
Broadband Pink Noise (2:54)
Bandpass Pink Noise (2:54)

Offerer: THX Ltd.
Produced: 2000
Running Time: 17min.
Format: NTSC
DVD Type: DVD-5
Region Code: RC-0
Packing: Paper Sleeve


thx-surround-ex-demonstration-01 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-02 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-03 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-04 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-05 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-06 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-07 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-08 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-09 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-10 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-11 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-12 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-13 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-14 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-15 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-16 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-17 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-18 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-19 thx-surround-ex-demonstration-20

5.3 Awesome
  • Video 7
  • Audio 7
  • Menu 4
  • Clips 3

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.