DTS Blu-Ray Demonstration Disc 15


DTS Living World Of Audio Trailer (0:49) DTS-HD MA 7.1
The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2:26) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Despicable Me (2:10) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Apocalypse Now Redux (1:32) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Robin Hood (1:03) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Astro Boy (2:55) DTS-HD MA 5.1
The Wolfman (1:19) DTS-HD MA 5.1
The Thin Red Line (2:59) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Ige Age: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs (3:09) DTS-HD MA 7.1
The Hurt Locker (3:52) DTS-HD MA 5.1
The Rocky Horror Picture Show (4:27) DTS-HD MA 7.1
U2 – City Of Blinding Lights (5:47) DTS-HD MA 5.1
The Pretenders – Boots Of Chinese Plastic (3:10) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – First Flash Of Freedom (7:02) DTS-HD MA 5.1
When You're Strange: A Film About The Doors (3:02) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Ole Bull: Concerto Fantastico – Allegro Affetuoso (La Notte) (8:30) DTS-HD MA 7.1
Jeff Beck – Led Boots (4:38) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Rooney – Can't Get Enough (3:14) DTS-HD MA 7.1
Porcupine Tree – Wedding Nails (5:41) DTS-HD MA 5.1
Diplom – Folk Suite For Fiddle And String Orchestra (4:13) DTS-HD MA 7.1
Tomoyasu Hotei – Battle Without Honor Or Humanity (3:37) DTS-HD MA 5.1
DTS Living World Of Audio Trailer (2D And 3D Versions) (0:49) DTS-HD MA 7.1
DTS Total Immersion Promotional Video (0:47) DTS-HD MA 7.1
DTS War Promotional Video (1:03) DTS-HD MA 7.1
DTS Sound Check 7.1 (4:18) DTS-HD MA 7.1
DTS Sound Check 5.1 (3:25) DTS-HD MA 5.1

Offerer: DTS Entertainment
Produced: 2010
Running Time: 87min.
Format: 1080/60i & 24p
Video Codec: AVC
Type: BD-25
Size: 18.7GB
Region Code: A,B,C
Packing: Amaray / Paper Sleeve



dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-01 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-02 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-03 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-04 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-05 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-06 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-07 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-08 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-09 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-10 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-11 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-12 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-13 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-14 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-15 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-16 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-17 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-18 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-19 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-20 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-21 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-22 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-23 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-24 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-25 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-26 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-27 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-28 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-29 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-30 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-31 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-32 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-33 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-34 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-35 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-36 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-37 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-38 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-39 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-40 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-41 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-42 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-43 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-44 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-45 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-46 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-47 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-48 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-49 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-50 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-51 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-52 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-53 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-54 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-55 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-56 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-57 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-58 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-59 dts-blu-ray-demonstration-disc-15-60

8.8 Awesome
  • Video 10
  • Audio 10
  • Menu 5
  • Clips 10

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.